Available On

iTunes Spotify

Phyno – Intro (Deal with it) [ALBUM]

  • Release date: September 23, 2019
  • Label: Penthauze

Phyno – Intro (Deal with it) Nigerian indigenous Igbo rapper Phyno has at long last discharged his profoundly foreseen collection “Manage It” and off the collection is this single titled INTRO (DEAL WITH IT), created by BenJamz

Listen, enjoy and download below – Phyno – Intro (Deal with it)

Listen, enjoy and download below

  1. 1

    Into (Deal with it) By Phyno


1. Intro (Deal With It)

2. Oso Ga Ene

3. Ma Chi

4. Gods Willing (feat. Runtown)

5. Get the Info (feat. Falz & Phenom)

6. Ride For You (feat. Davido)

7. Speak Life (On God)

8. I Got Your Back

9. Recognize (feat. Cheque)

10. Vibe (feat. Flavour)

11. Deri

12. Ka Anyi Na Ayo (feat. Teni)

13. Ka Ife O

14. Problem

15. Blessings (feat. Don Jazzy & Olamide)

16. Agu

17. Body (feat. Harmonize)

18. The Bag

19. Ojimo

20. Uwam (feat. Zoro)

21. Fuwa Sewa Refix (feat. Nuno & Rhatti)

22. All I See (feat. Duncan Mighty)

  1. 1

    Into (Deal with it) By Phyno

Comment Form is loading comments...


Secured By miniOrange
  • Most Downloaded Song of the Week Naira Marley – Lord of Lamba (lol) EPDownload now